RSS

For Mark, A Sedoka

17 Sep

I saw this movie
About a boy and a girl
It was “The Boy from the North”

Travelled far and wide
Searching and hoping for love
And right there she was, waiting

Dedicated to my dear friend Mark Amaza, because I am just glad he found love 🙂

image

P.s I chose a Sedoka for Mark because his life reminds me that things always work out for the best when you bring some order into your life.

For God is not a God of disorder, but of peace. – Ist Cor 14:33 NIV

 
8 Comments

Posted by on September 17, 2013 in Thirty-Eight

 

8 responses to “For Mark, A Sedoka

  1. anthony ndubisi okonji

    September 18, 2013 at 4:18 am

    Brief to the point.

     
  2. Mark Amaza

    September 18, 2013 at 7:00 am

    LMAO! I’m actually unable to stop laughing here.
    Thanks for the poem. I appreciate it

     
    • anagail

      September 18, 2013 at 7:31 am

      Oh well…happy to have made you start your day, laughing.

       
  3. Ivy

    September 18, 2013 at 7:27 am

    This face reminds me of some1……..

     
    • anagail

      September 18, 2013 at 7:32 am

      His name is Mark Amaza…LOL

       
  4. highlandblue

    September 20, 2013 at 7:01 am

    This short poem may seem easy to write but I imagine it is one of the hardest. Well done

     
    • anagail

      September 20, 2013 at 7:38 am

      Hmm. The counting of syllables and all. Yeah. It really was one of the hardest…and I think least understood.

       

What do you think?

 
