RSS

Thirty-Eight

15 Aug

My friend Efe has kept me off my blog for a while. He blogs here http://highlandblue.wordpress.com. I’ve been busy reading him daily as he challenged himself to post something daily for 30 days. He is presently on the 18th day and since he hasn’t posted anything to day yet, I just decided to sneak in here and share this new feature on my blog which will début in 2 weeks…actually two weeks and two days. 


Image

Anyway, Thirty-eight would explore 38 moments in my life – if I can manage to find that much – that made me laugh, cry, excited, moody, depressed or whatever other emotions I have felt over the years. I will also talk about the people that have made me me…you know, everyone. LOL (oh, 38 isn’t a random figure. LOL)

I am putting up this post because I do not want to chicken out on the writing. So maybe you’ll stop by sometime, read and comment? Yeah, that would be the best gift you could give me…(yes you care LOL)

If I can I’ll drop by and post a few random pieces before then.

Do you think I can do it?

 

 
7 Comments

Posted by on August 15, 2013 in General, Thirty-Eight

 

Tags: ,

7 responses to “Thirty-Eight

  1. famuyideolawale

    August 15, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    38!!!

     
    • anagail

      August 16, 2013 at 7:24 am

      LOL. Is that the answer to my question?

       
      • famuyideolawale

        August 16, 2013 at 1:03 pm

        Its not but I can’t believe its 38!!!.

         
      • anagail

        August 16, 2013 at 1:44 pm

        LOL. What is 38 please? Calm down.

         
      • highlandblue

        August 18, 2013 at 4:43 am

        LOL

         
  2. naijawife

    August 29, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    kudos to this challenge! I’m still trying to get naijahusband to post at least once a week!

     
    • anagail

      August 29, 2013 at 4:22 pm

      I hope he accepts the challenge. Thanks for dropping by.

       

What do you think?

 
